top of page

Working Process

This work, Paradise, is part of self discovery concept I am working on, exploring my instinctive "likes" (in the social media meaning of the word). My working process consisted of going through magazines, cutting out anything I was instinctively drawn to, and finding ways of fitting them together that allowed lines to naturally flow into each other or to find interesting justapositions. I then painted over the collage with oil and spray paint. The resulting image reveals to me and to the viewer, my easthetic. From Paradise I then painted Adam and Eve.

Paradise

Adam

Eve

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Studio Playlist

bottom of page